top of page
Search
  • juke8426

PROJECT #3 STORY BOARD:

My plan for project 3 is to create a baby boy's day dream. I want it to be very colorful and playful. I also want to add in different elements of nature such as an ocean and forest scene. I will start the video out with a baby playing with his toys and then he will suddenly go into a daydream. I want this day dream to be very happy and resemble the little joys of everything seen through a baby's perspective. Anything can be a toy when you are a baby because it is new and exciting. The mood of the daydream will very happy and exciting with some surprising twists. I am always curious what baby's are thinking about and I want to visualize a baby's thoughts into a fun project.

I am very inspired by the tv show Cocomelon and its animations of animals and baby JJ!

I am going to add toys into the scene and make them move through the scene!

I am going to manipulate different scenes of an ocean and a forest! I want to add animations and have the baby looking around reaching for stuff or laughing! I am honestly not sure yet!

I also want to make it kind of funny and add some of the toys that baby's should not be touching like outlets, remotes, sharp tables, drawers, doors... ect.


Overall, I want this day dream to be very playful, exciting, and funny! I will use photoshop, premier pro, after effects, and animate to execute this project. I am so excited to start working!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page